Premium Coaching – No off-the-shelf coaching!

Premium Coaching – Premium Coaching or Coaching Discounter? In this article you will find out how the coaching market is currently developing. Namely bipolar towards the poles of digital mass coaching and personal premium coaching. We give you a possible outlook into the near future of the market with its challenges and opportunities. If you are a business leader looking to reap the benefits of coaching, this content may be just as interesting as it is for clients looking for coaching.

A field of yellow tulips with one red tulip.

Development of the market

The coaching market has developed at high speed over the past few decades and is still on the move. Coaching has established itself in Germany in personnel development at various hierarchical levels. From interns to the managing directors. The reasons for the increasing demand are primarily the changed conditions and requirements of modern work and management: increasing complexity and speed, greater information density, a changed management culture and increasing pressure to perform. Premium coaching is no ordinary trend.

Digital Providers – Premium Coaching vs. One Size Fits All

The digitalization that was forced by the pandemic has also had an impact on the coaching industry. We are observing the development in the market of digital coaching providers, which is very dynamic. In part, it is based on business models that cannot adequately take into account the quality requirements of most reputable professional associations. For this reason, we would like to do some educational work. Because the danger of fully automated standard coaching is looming on the horizon.

The cost pressure with a simultaneous increase in demand currently almost inevitably leads to the automation of processes - even where this seems reasonably possible. Let's Talk Premium Coaching vs. One Size Fits All.

In the area of ​​psychology and general personality development, there are already successful applications ranging from specialized programs in behaviorally oriented psychotherapy to apps that often seem simple for everyday mindfulness exercises or similar.

In this figure you can see that the trend to use more digital than personal coaching is very large. If you add up the video coaching and the telephone coaching, this is already more than the coaching in a personal conversation.

Digital mass coaching VS premium coaching in presence

One advantage of automated coaching is obvious. Such services are now becoming accessible to some people who were previously unavailable to them. However, it is often misunderstood that coaching essentially does not serve to record and work on typified topics and problem areas according to standardized procedures, but above all to take very personal needs, motives, requirement profiles or working conditions into account. In summary one can say:

Coaching addresses much more the specific behind the general.

This is currently simply not possible in an automated manner. This can only happen in a personal relationship full of trust, empathy and experience. Empirical impact research has impressively confirmed that the quality of the personal relationship between coach and client is a key factor in coaching success. The question keeps coming up, should you buy premium coaching off the shelf?

Of course, it is possible that digitization will also increase in coaching with constantly improving algorithms. In 2030 it is conceivable that many digital and automated mass products will be available.

We are convinced that, despite or precisely because of this, the demand for personally and individually tailored coaching offers will be high. The direct contact in a real, personal presence will be of great value for clients, which they appreciate during the trusting cooperation that is forming. Premium Coaching gives you a competitive advantage.

Hybrid formats

Coaching is based on interpersonal communication and interaction. The fact is, humans are physical beings, not avatars. It can be assumed that face-to-face coaching will remain relevant in the future. Online coaching formats will presumably fulfill revealing and supportive functions. The threshold for initial contact is thus lowered, making it easier to clarify the order. Take advantage of our premium coaching.

In the ongoing process, regular updates for reflection and exercises can be quickly implemented online with a reasonable amount of resources. They thus offer a useful supplement to face-to-face meetings. Some tools, such as constellation work or resource activation, can perhaps be implemented and handled in a more differentiated way in virtual space.

It makes sense to effectively combine the advantages of face-to-face and online sequences. From our point of view, the future belongs to premium coaching in presence as well as to hybrid coaching Coaching formats.

Pricing for coaching

What should and may good coaching cost? The pricing for coaching varies from EUR 80 per hour in the low price segment to EUR 800 per hour in the upper price segment. But how are the prices composed and how can they be justified? And how can you protect yourself as a potential customer?

This is how coaching prices are made up:

  • About the uniqueness, previous experience and specialization of the coach
  • About the type of coaching (online, offline, 1 to 1 or im Team)
  • expense of service provision
  • Target group of the coaching
  • Ultimately about the future that is made possible for you through the coaching

As a potential customer, you can protect yourself in various ways. First of all, we assume that coaching is new territory for you. It is therefore important to look around and get different offers. This will give you an initial overview of price and service offers. Perhaps in one or the other initial consultation, which should always be free, you can feel which coach is asking you the right questions. In preparation for your first meeting, we recommend that you write down all relevant questions about the coach and the organization concerned. You should also write down what is important to you in coaching and what other information you need for your decision. Talk to our Team about premium coaching.

You usually make the best decisions when you are calm. Sleep over the experiences and talk them through with someone you trust. It will most likely reflect your existing feeling. If you learn to trust your gut feeling, you are doing a lot of things right!

An opportunity for organizations - New Work and Coaching

A look at the probable development paths of the future working world shows that the importance of coaching will also increase for the organisations. There is no question that New Work concepts have now arrived in many areas of the working world simply because of the pandemic-related need for remote work. Have you ever come across one health coaching thinking?

Whether this is consistently positive is open to debate. In any case, it is obvious that with this development, the way we work together is faced with new challenges. Long-established rituals such as small talk at the coffee machine or short distances of communication via different, situation-dependent channels cannot be reproduced virtually. Companies are now faced with the task of creating valid perspectives and fundamental reliability. Many companies have also now realized the importance of Big five the personality development understood. We recommend that you take a very close look at the offers on the market, premium coaching is not the same as premium coaching.

A stable framework of activities with comprehensible development options for all employees at all levels. Both working from the home office and running virtual ones Teams, who may work across time zones, often push employees to their personal performance limits. If these are used too far or exceeded, the doors are open to errors, overloading or even unproductive and in turn tiring idling. Speak to her Training from Frankfurt am Main, we promise you that this step will work for you worth.

What is Premium Coaching and how does it differ from other coaching offers?

Premium coaching is a specialized form of coaching that is tailored to the individual needs and goals of the client and is characterized by a particularly high level of quality and individuality. In contrast to standardized coaching offers, a tailor-made program is developed with premium coaching, which is tailored to the individual needs and goals of the client. Premium coaching is characterized by intensive cooperation between coach and client in order to achieve a sustainable and individual solution.

What are the advantages of premium coaching compared to other coaching offers?

Premium Coaching offers a number of advantages over other coaching offers, such as higher quality and individuality, intensive cooperation between coach and client, a stronger focus on the individual needs and goals of the client, and a higher success rate. Premium coaching enables clients to achieve their personal and professional goals faster and more sustainably.

How do you find the right premium coach for your individual needs?

When looking for a premium coach, it is important to choose a coach who has in-depth knowledge and experience in the field of premium coaching and who specializes in the individual needs and goals of the client. A good coach should be able to develop an individual solution and support the client in achieving their goals. It is also important that the coach has a positive attitude, is able to build trust and respect, and is focused on the client's individual needs and goals. Before selecting a premium coach, it is advisable to check references and experiences of other clients and arrange an introductory meeting to ensure that the chemistry between coach and client is right.

Free initial consultation

Sources:

  • Destatis (2021). Statistics for small and medium-sized businesses. Germany. Federal Office of Statistics. Retrieved on 12.01.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX:
  • Rauen, C. (2021). Coaching Market Analysis 2021. RAUEN Coaching. Available at: www.rauen.de/cma
  • Rauen, C. (2020). Coaching Market Analysis March 2020. RAUEN Coaching. Available at: www.rauen.de/cma

IHR COACHING INSTITUT

Coaching
Consulting
Training
Institute for Sustainable
personality development


Senckenberg facility 10-12
60325 Frankfurt am Main
+49 (0)174 1614254


HOME
FAQ
SITEMAP
DATA PROTECTION
IMPRINT

SOCIAL MEDIA

Sharing content on our social media channels that is of interest to our customers is a way for us to build new relationships.


5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5
5,0 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)

LINKEDIN
TOXIC CORPORATE CULTURE
AI COACHING
COACHING MAINZ

OTHER TOPICS:

we are a Team from consultants. Our experience as industry experts makes us unique to our customers.


We cannot change the wind, but we can set the sails differently - Aristotle


COACHING COSTS
SENSE COACHING
DEFINITION COACHING
COACHING KASSEL
PERSONALITY TEST

Premium Coaching – Kein Coaching von der Stange!

Premium Coaching – Premium Coaching oder Coaching Discounter? In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie, wie sich der Coaching Markt aktuell entwickelt. Nämlich bipolar hin zu den Polen digitales Massencoaching und persönlichem Premium Coaching. Wir geben Ihnen einen möglichen Ausblick in die nahe Zukunft des Marktes mit seinen Herausforderungen und Chancen. Sollten Sie ein Geschäftsführer sein, der die Vorteile von Coaching für sich nutzen möchte, kann dieser Inhalt genauso interessant sein, wie für Klienten, die auf der Suche nach einem Coaching sind.

Ein Feld gelber Tulpen mit einer roten Tulpe.

Entwicklung des Marktes

Der Coaching Markt hat sich in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten mit hoher Geschwindigkeit entwickelt und ist nach wie vor stark in Bewegung. Coaching hat sich in Deutschland in der Personalentwicklung auf verschiedenen Hierarchieebenen etabliert. Von Praktikanten bis zu den Geschäftsführern. Die Gründe für den steigenden Bedarf sind vorwiegend veränderte Bedingungen und Anforderungen des modernen Arbeits- und Führungsalltages: steigende Komplexität und Schnelligkeit, eine höhere Informationsdichte, eine veränderte Führungskultur sowie zunehmender Leistungsdruck. Premium Coaching ist kein gewöhnlicher Trend.

Digitale Anbieter – Premium Coaching vs. One Size Fits All

Die durch die Pandemie gezwungenermaßen beschleunigte Digitalisierung hat sich auch auf die Coaching Branche ausgewirkt. Wir beobachten die Entwicklung im Markt der digitalen Coaching Anbieter, die sehr dynamisch ist. Teils beruht sie auf Geschäftsmodellen, die den inhaltlichen Qualitätsansprüchen der meisten seriösen Berufsverbände unzureichend Rechnung tragen können. Wir möchten aus diesem Grund etwas Aufklärungsarbeit leisten. Denn am Horizont zieht die Gefahr eines voll automatisierten Standard Coachings auf.

Der Kostendruck bei gleichzeitiger Steigerung der Nachfrage führt aktuell beinahe zwangsläufig zur Automatisierung von Prozessen – selbst wo dies halbwegs sinnvoll möglich scheint. Lassen Sie uns über Premium Coaching vs. One Size Fits All sprechen.

Im Bereich der Psychologie und allgemeinen Persönlichkeitsentwicklung gibt es bereits erfolgreiche Anwendungen von spezialisierten Programmen in der verhaltenstherapeutisch orientierten Psychotherapie bis zu oft einfältig wirkenden Apps zur alltäglichen Achtsamkeitsübung oder vergleichbarem.

In dieser Abbildung sehen Sie, dass der Trend mehr digitale als persönliche Coachings in Anspruch zu nehmen sehr groß ist. Zählt man die Video-Coachings und die Telefon-Coachings zusammen, sind dies bereits mehr als das Coaching im persönlichen Gespräch.

Digitales Massencoaching VS Premium Coaching in Präsenz

Ein Vorteil des automatisierten Coachings liegt direkt auf der Hand. Einigen Menschen, denen zuvor derartige Leistungen nicht verfügbare waren, werden diesen nun zugänglich. Allerdings wird dabei meist verkannt, dass Coaching im Wesentlichen dazu dient, nicht etwa typisierte Themen und Problemfelder nach standardisierten Verfahren zu erfassen und zu bearbeiten, sondern vor allem ganz persönliche Bedürfnisse, Motive, Anforderungsprofile oder Arbeitsbedingungen in den Blick zu nehmen. Zusammenfassend kann man behaupten:

Coaching adressiert viel mehr das Besondere hinter dem Allgemeinen.

Automatisiert ist dies aktuell schlicht nicht möglich. Dies kann nur in einer persönlichen Beziehung voller Vertrauen, Empathie und Erfahrung geschehen. Die empirische Wirkungs-Forschung hat eindrucksvoll bestätigt, dass die Qualität der persönlichen Beziehung zwischen Coach und Klient Kernfaktor für den Coaching-Erfolg ist. Die Frage kommt immer wieder auf, sollte man Premium Coaching von der Stange kaufen?

Natürlich kann es sein, dass die Digitalisierung mit sich ständig verbessernden Algorithmen auch im Coaching zunehmen wird. Im Jahr 2030 ist es vorstellbar, dass viele digitale und automatisierte Massenprodukte zur Verfügung stehen.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass dennoch oder gerade deswegen die Nachfrage nach persönlich und individuell angepassten Coaching Angeboten hoch sein wird. Der direkte Kontakt in realer, persönlicher Präsenz wird für Klienten von großem Wert sein, den sie während der sich formenden vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit zu schätzen wissen. Premium Coaching verschafft Ihnen eine Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Hybride Formate

Coaching basiert auf zwischenmenschlicher Kommunikation und Interaktion. Fakt ist, Menschen sind leibliche Wesen, keine Avatare. Es ist davon auszugehen, dass Coaching in Präsenz auch in Zukunft relevant bleiben wird. Online-Coaching Formate werden vermutlich aufschließende und unterstützende Funktionen erfüllen. Die Schwelle zur initialen Kontaktaufnahme wird so herabgesetzt, die Auftragsklärung erleichtert. Nehmen Sie unser Premium Coaching in Anspruch.

Im laufenden Prozess lassen sich regelmäßige Updates zur Reflexion und Übungen online mit vertretbarem Ressourcenaufwand schnell realisieren. Sie bieten damit eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zu Präsenztreffen. Manche Tools wie zur Aufstellungsarbeit oder Ressourcenaktivierung können im virtuellen Raum vielleicht sogar differenzierter realisiert und gehandhabt werden.

Es bietet sich an, die Vorzüge von Präsenz- und Onlinesequenzen wirksam zu verknüpfen. Die Zukunft gehört aus unserer Sicht dem Premium Coaching in Präsenz sowie den hybriden Coaching Formaten.

Preisgestaltung beim Coaching

Was soll und darf gutes Coaching kosten? Die Preisgestaltung beim Coaching variiert von 80 EUR pro Stunde im niedrigen Preisniveau bis zu 800 EUR pro Stunde im gehobenen Preissegment. Doch wie setzen sich die Preise zusammen und wie können sie gerechtfertigt werden? Und wie können Sie sich als potenzieller Kunde absichern?

So setzen sich Coaching Preise zusammen:

  • Über die Einzigartigkeit, die bisherige Erfahrung und die Spezialisierung des Coaches
  • Über die Art des Coachings (online, offline, 1 zu 1 oder im Team)
  • Aufwand der Leistungserbringung
  • Zielgruppe des Coachings
  • Letztlich über die Zukunft, die Ihnen durch das Coaching ermöglicht wird

Als potenzieller Kunde können Sie sich in verschiedener Art und Weise absichern. Zunächst einmal gehen wir davon aus, dass Coaching für Sie Neuland ist. Somit ist es wichtig, sich erst einmal umzusehen und verschiedene Angebote einzuholen. So bekommen Sie einen ersten Überblick über Preis- und Leistungsangebote. Vielleicht können Sie in dem ein oder anderen Erstgespräch, das immer kostenlos sein sollte, schon erfühlen, welcher Coach Ihnen die richtigen Fragen stellt. Zur Vorbereitung auf Ihr Erstgespräch empfehlen wir, dass Sie sich alle relevanten Fragen rund um den Coach und die jeweilige Organisation aufschreiben. Ferner sollten Sie ebenfalls notieren, was Ihnen im Coaching wichtig ist und welche Informationen Sie sonst noch für Ihre Entscheidung benötigen. Sprechen Sie mit unserem Team über Premium Coaching.

Die besten Entscheidungen treffen Sie in der Regel in Ruhe. Schlafen Sie einmal über die Erfahrungen und sprechen Sie diese mit einer Vertrauensperson durch. Sie wird Ihnen mit großer Wahrscheinlichkeit Ihr bestehendes Gefühl reflektieren. Wenn Sie auf Ihr Bauchgefühl lernen zu vertrauen, machen Sie vieles richtig!

Eine Chance für Organisationen – New Work und Coaching

Ein Blick auf wahrscheinliche Entwicklungswege der zukünftigen Arbeitswelt zeigt, dass auch für die Organisationen, die Bedeutung von Coaching steigen wird. Es steht außer Frage, dass New-Work-Konzepte inzwischen allein aufgrund der pandemiebedingten Notwendigkeit von Remote Work in vielen Bereichen der Arbeitswelt angekommen sind. Haben Sie schon einmal über ein Health Coaching nachgedacht?

Ob das durchweg positiv zu werten ist, kann man diskutieren. Es ist jedenfalls offensichtlich, dass mit dieser Entwicklung die Art und Weise unserer Zusammenarbeit vor neue Herausforderungen gestellt ist. Lange gelebte Rituale wie der Small Talk am Kaffeeautomaten oder kurze Wege der Verständigung über unterschiedliche, situationsabhängige Kanäle sind virtuell nicht abbildbar. Unternehmen stehen nun vor der Aufgabe, gültige Perspektiven und grundlegende Verlässlichkeit zu schaffen. Viele Unternehmen haben auch mittlerweile die Wichtigkeit der Big Five der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung verstanden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich die Angebote auf dem Markt sehr genau anzuschauen, Premium Coaching ist nicht gleich Premium Coaching.

Einen stabilen Tätigkeitsrahmen mit nachvollziehbaren Entwicklungsoptionen für alle Mitarbeiter*innen auf allen Ebenen. Sowohl das Arbeiten aus dem Homeoffice als auch das Führen virtueller Teams, die gegebenenfalls zeitzonenübergreifend arbeiten, bringen Beschäftigte oft an persönliche Leistungsgrenzen. Werden diese zu weit ausgereizt oder überschritten, sind die Türen für Fehler, Überlastung oder auch unproduktiven und wiederum ermüdenden Leerlauf geöffnet. Sprechen Sie ihren Coach aus Frankfurt am Main an, wir versprechen Ihnen, dass dieser Schritt sich für Sie lohnt.

Was ist Premium Coaching und wie unterscheidet es sich von anderen Coaching-Angeboten?

Premium Coaching ist eine spezialisierte Form des Coachings, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele des Klienten zugeschnitten ist und sich durch eine besonders hohe Qualität und Individualität auszeichnet. Im Gegensatz zu standardisierten Coaching-Angeboten wird beim Premium Coaching ein maßgeschneidertes Programm entwickelt, das auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele des Klienten abgestimmt ist. Premium Coaching zeichnet sich durch eine intensive Zusammenarbeit zwischen Coach und Klient aus, um eine nachhaltige und individuelle Lösung zu erzielen.

Welche Vorteile bietet Premium Coaching im Vergleich zu anderen Coaching-Angeboten?

Premium Coaching bietet eine Reihe von Vorteilen gegenüber anderen Coaching-Angeboten, wie eine höhere Qualität und Individualität, eine intensive Zusammenarbeit zwischen Coach und Klient, eine stärkere Fokussierung auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele des Klienten sowie eine höhere Erfolgsquote. Durch Premium Coaching können Klienten ihre persönlichen und beruflichen Ziele schneller und nachhaltiger erreichen.

Wie findet man den richtigen Premium Coach für seine individuellen Bedürfnisse?

Bei der Suche nach einem Premium Coach ist es wichtig, einen Coach auszuwählen, der über fundierte Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen im Bereich Premium Coaching verfügt und sich auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele des Klienten spezialisiert hat. Ein guter Coach sollte in der Lage sein, eine individuelle Lösung zu entwickeln und den Klienten bei der Erreichung seiner Ziele zu unterstützen. Es ist auch wichtig, dass der Coach eine positive Einstellung hat, Vertrauen und Respekt aufbauen kann und sich auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele des Klienten konzentriert. Vor der Auswahl eines Premium Coaches ist es ratsam, Referenzen und Erfahrungen anderer Klienten zu prüfen und ein Kennenlerngespräch zu vereinbaren, um sicherzustellen, dass die Chemie zwischen Coach und Klient stimmt.

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

Quellen:

  • Destatis (2021). Statistik für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen. Deutschland. Statistisches Bundesamt. Abgerufen am 12.01.2022:
  • Rauen, C. (2021). Coaching-Marktanalyse 2021. RAUEN Coaching. Abrufbar unter: www.rauen.de/cma
  • Rauen, C. (2020). Coaching-Marktanalyse März 2020. RAUEN Coaching. Abrufbar unter: www.rauen.de/cma

IHR COACHING INSTITUT

Coaching
Consulting
Training
Institut für nachhaltige
Persönlichkeitsentwicklung


Senckenberganlage 10–12
60325 Frankfurt am Main
+49 (0)174 1614254


HOME
FAQ
SITEMAP
DATENSCHUTZ
IMPRESSUM

SOCIAL MEDIA

Das Teilen von Inhalten auf unseren Sozial Media-Kanälen, die für unsere Kunden von Interesse sind, ist für uns eine Möglichkeit, neue Beziehungen aufzubauen.


5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5
5,0 von 5 Sternen (basierend auf 21 Bewertungen)

LINKEDIN
TOXISCHE UNTERNEHMENSKULTUR
KI COACHING
COACHING MAINZ

WEITERE THEMENGEBIETE:

Wir sind ein Team von Beratern. Unsere Erfahrung als Branchenexperten macht uns für unsere Kunden einzigartig.


Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber die Segel anders setzen – Aristoteles


KOSTEN COACHING
SINN COACHING
DEFINITION COACHING
COACHING KASSEL
PERSÖNLICHKEITSTEST