Supervision Frankfurt-Team

Do you feel uncomfortable?
when thinking about work?

Is there tension in your Team?

Do you wish for more valuable communication?

Do you want to work together again instead of each working separately?

Do you need an expert to look at your situation?

Are you dissatisfied?
in your role?

Supervision: FAQ
What do you do as a supervisor?
The supervisor offers assistance so that problems can be discussed and processed. He ensures that a framework is created in which a trusting and appreciative exchange is possible.
How long does a supervision session last?
In a group setting, supervision usually lasts 2 to 3 hours. In the one-on-one setting, most sessions are 1 to 2 hours.
How long does the entire supervision process take?
The entire supervision process includes at least 10 units. The majority of our clients extend the cooperation by another 10 units.
How do I find the right supervisor for me?
This is where our expertise comes into play. Depending on your background and general conditions, we will find the best supervisor for you. For this we offer a non-binding and free initial consultation.
Can the supervision also take place outside of Frankfurt?
Of course, our coaches are spread all over the world. We look forward to seeing you, wherever you are. A hybrid or purely online solution can also be considered.

SUPERVISION Frankfurt – For your professional concerns

Supervision Frankfurt - Solution-oriented conflict management

SUPERVISION Frankfurt – We look at the first Contact your Situation. From this we derive the optimal action strategy from our wealth of experience. A supervision with Your coaching institute from Frankfurt can in a group, a Team, a person and with people in managerial functions occur. Through Reflection Let's create more clarity and new perspectives together. We give little or no recommendations for action. We will help you regain the joy of your job. We solve tensions in yours together Team. In addition, we look at the current communication and examine to what extent you are in an optimal position for you.


The topics and content vary from case to case. In most cases, however, it is essentially about developing new solutions and strategies for action. This is how we maintain your professionalism and efficiency. Other goals include: cooperative interaction with and among each other, definition of responsibilities and processes and their implementation in everyday work, as well as gaining more quality of life and work through a changed attitude. Supervision is intended for everyone, whether as individuals, groups or Teams of all hierarchical levels who want to reflect on their professional actions. Whether the supervision here with us in Frankfurt or takes place abroad or online, can be discussed with us. However, before you contact us, we would ask you to clarify in advance that everyone involved is willing to be professionally supervised.

Non-binding inquiry

What are you waiting for?

Let's talk about supervision together.

Supervision Frankfurt-Kontakt Frau

An effective way to help people

Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

Supervision Frankfurt – The term supervision comes from the Latin and consists of the two words "super" (in German: beyond ... beyond) and "visio" (in German: sight, idea). A supervision can be literally translated as "beyond the imagination". The supervisor is there as an expert, of a person or a Team to give a differentiated idea. What is special and what sets it apart from coaching is the fact that supervision is purely a reflection process. During supervision, questions and problems that arise in professional life are reflected on - they are thought about carefully and intensively. In addition, an attempt is made to clarify these and to work out alternative options and solutions together with the supervisor. Supervision is also used preventively and can be used in many ways. Detailed areas of application can be found over the course of the next page.




In an open-ended counseling process, supervision creates space and time to reflect on professional concerns, activate resources,

Finding solutions and expanding options for action. Technical, social and personal skills that lead to self-empowerment are developed. be there teamFocused, structural, project and customer-related, organizational and ethical aspects are clarified with the people involved. Supervision also serves to ensure the quality of the work of professionals who work with people and who achieve action-oriented knowledge by reflecting on their professional relationships. In supervision, competences, scope for action and the practice of cooperation between individuals, groups or Teams reflected, processed and strengthened. Supervision supported and accompanied Teams, groups and organizations in the reflection and improvement of their professional or voluntary activities. Depending on the target agreement, the focus is on methodological competence, role expectations, the relationship between supervisee and client, cooperation in the Team or in the organization.

Supervision: FAQ
What does supervision bring me?
Supervision contributes to increasing the quality of professional activity, helps to resolve conflicts, develop one's own problem-solving skills and reduce work-related stress. Supervision is an important instrument of effective corporate and organizational development.
Is a supervisor authorized to give instructions?
The supervisor is authorized to issue instructions to the client's employees.
When is supervision used?
Supervision is suitable for anyone who is striving to improve or reflect on their professional activities. Especially in professions in which relationship work is done, supervision is already a matter of course today.
What is a Teamsupervision?
From TeamOne speaks of supervision when several people who work together in an organizational context take part in the supervision. This also means that they look after the same clientele and often communicate with each other about working together.
Why is supervision important in social work?
The aim of the supervision is to protect and support the clientele of social work and at the same time to maintain and develop the professional opportunities of the supervisees. Both also serve to professionalize social work.

What types of supervision are there?
Your coaching institute in Frankfurt am Main

Coaching Frankfurt - Das exklusive Coaching Erlebnis in Frankfurt am Main, Wir helfen bei Ihrer Krise, Burnout, Mobbing, Transformation, Leadership, Egal ob als Business Coach, Health Coach, Vocal Coach, Personal Coach oder Life Coach, wir sind für Sie da.

Guide, TeamWork, project work, crisis management, conflict regulation - these are the content and subject areas in which a supervisor can provide important impulses for better, deeper understanding and thus for expanding the scope of action. Focus and content are closely linked to the setting: In individual supervision and group supervision, personal behavior and the underlying values, experiences, thoughts and feelings are more in the foreground. Each participant takes turns being given space to contribute and learn for themselves. Case supervision also often takes place in the group. The group serves as a mirror and as a sparring partner. the Team Supervision is more concerned with togetherness, cooperation, common goals, processes, structures and culture, whether in a company or in sports.




Career entry supervision is an intermediate route: Here, career starters reflect on their individual practical situations and, as such, their role in the new organization. Depending on the target agreement, the focus is on methodological competence, values ​​and standards, personality traits, thoughts, feelings and behavior, employee satisfaction and motivation, cooperation in the Team or in the organization, role expectations and role behavior, diagnosis of clients (case supervision), structural and process organization, power and responsibility, decision-making processes, information and documentation, quality management, (social) politics, role of young professionals, introduction and integration of new employees, Neighborly relationships, appreciative communication or effective cooperation with the carrier.

Procedure of a supervision - Your coaching institute in Frankfurt am Main

Coaching Frankfurt. Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

In summary, the goal is to learn together, to develop synergies and to enable solutions. Personal issues are only dealt with to the extent that they particularly hinder or promote the joint process. In addition to reflection, supervision helps to create distance from the processes and dynamics of groups and systems. It protects against excessive demands, destructive conflict behavior and habitual mistakes in your own work environment. Supervision is an effective tool for professional and personal development.




Each supervision should follow a proven structure. However varied the content of a supervision, if there is no structure, the results of the supervision are often inadequate. In our experience, a three-phase model has become established. So before supervision can take place, it must be clarified with all those involved whether everyone is motivated to find a real solution to the situation. As a result, a preliminary discussion is held for rough coordination with the responsible client and the relevant supervisor.




Personal problems, as well as challenging professional cases, often lead to a dead end when viewed solely on the cognitive level. However, if the supervisor and the supervisee move to the emotional-spiritual level, solutions and alternative steps quickly become visible.

Our supervisors use various methods for supervision. One of them is the systemic constellation with figures. With the help of this tool, he is able to visualize his intuition. The supervisee benefits from this pictorial clarity by making hidden dynamics tangible and tangible. The supervisee often succeeds immediately in recognizing new solutions for his case. It is not uncommon for him to take an important step in his personal and spiritual development in one session.

Systemische Supervision-Kontakt Männer

Non-binding inquiry

What are you waiting for?

Let's talk about supervision together.

A sketchy example of a coaching process
Auf hoher See, kann man die Segel anders setzten, um die Richtung zu ändern. Beim Coaching unterstützt der Coach den Coachee bei diesem Schritt. Coaching ist freiwillig und hat sich in hunderten von Studien bereits bewährt.

The supervision runs according to the tried and tested three stages, whether you are in Frankfurt or at another location. This is the only way we can give you the promise of quality that you deserve. However, the extent and content within the stages is very individual and dynamic.

1. identification of the situation: The first phase is about gathering information. The supervisor gets a detailed overview of the problem. He clarifies questions such as: “Who are those involved and what is the reason for this?” Depending on the situation, a distinction is made here as to which type of supervision applies to the situation at hand. For example, it can be a topic for individual or group supervision, case supervision, conflict supervision or leadership supervision.




2. Bearbeitung: The question and possible goals can be derived from the information obtained. The processing of the core problem is the main task of this phase. The rules for this were previously determined jointly by both parties. With the help of selected, specific methods, the participants work on their concerns. This phase is essential and, based on experience, takes up most of the time.




3. Evaluation: Finally, everyone reflects together on the supervision: Could urgent questions be clarified? What insights did the supervisees gain from the process? How was the methodical procedure perceived overall? What is the new situation like for everyone involved? To what extent has the supervision influenced the previous situation?

Supervision FrANKFURT - Why should I claim supervision?
Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

Supervision promotes quality. Supervision is a counseling method that is used to ensure and improve the quality of professional work.

confronted with supervision. She deals constructively with experiences, problems, conflicts and questions from everyday working life.

supervision supported. The development of individual problem-solving concepts, improving the ability to communicate at workteams and the implementation of organizational structural changes are central fields of application for supervision.




Supervision offers opportunities to relieve the individual emotionally, to increase job satisfaction in the workplace Team, for personnel development of the entire organization - and thus for an increase in work efficiency. Supervision is flexible. Counseling is offered as individual supervision, group supervision or supervision in organisations. Supervision encourages personal reflection and is learning-oriented. It does not primarily instruct or train, but promotes the learning of individuals, groups, Teams and organizations. Supervision proceeds in an interactive search movement of supervisor and supervisee. Supervision uses a counselor's outside perspective to enable understanding and resolution of a problem. This interaction is extremely important and is based on trust, understanding, recognition, respect and appreciation.




CACHING FrANKFURT - Your coaching institute in Frankfurt am Main. Our customers include: women and men in management positions, executives, freelancers, the self-employed and entrepreneurs, individuals in professional and private phases of change, people who are looking for face to face & online coaching. Professional supervisors complete in-depth training. Supervision itself is a mandatory part of it! At the German Society for Supervision and Coaching (DGSv) you will find further information on topics related to supervision, such as quality assurance. Treat yourself to our top supervision in Frankfurt or wherever you need us! The first contact with us is non-binding and free of charge.

Coaching Frankfurt - Auf hoher See, kann man die Segel anders setzten, um die Richtung zu ändern. Beim Coaching unterstützt der Coach den Coachee bei diesem Schritt. Coaching ist freiwillig und hat sich in hunderten von Studien bereits bewährt.

MORE

YOUR COACHING INSTITUTE
coaching and training
Senckenberg facility 10-12
60325 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)174 1614254

info@ihrcoachinginstitut.de

SOCIAL MEDIA

FAQ

Supervision Frankfurt-Team

Fühlen Sie sich unwohl
beim Gedanken an die Arbeit?

Gibt es Spannungen in Ihrem Team?

Wünschen Sie sich eine wertvollere Kommunikation?

Wollen Sie wieder zusammen anstatt jeder für sich arbeiten?

Brauchen Sie einen Experten, der sich Ihre Situation ansieht?

Sind sie unzufrieden
in Ihrer Rolle?

Supervision: FAQ
Was macht man als Supervisor?
Der Supervisor bietet Hilfestellungen an, damit Probleme besprochen und bearbeitet werden können. Er sorgt dafür, dass ein Rahmen geschaffen wird, in dem ein vertrauensvoller und wertschätzender Austausch möglich wird.
Wie lange dauert eine Supervisionssitzung?
Im Gruppensetting dauert eine Supervision in der Regel 2 bis 3 Zeitstunden. Im Einzelsetting sind die meisten Sitzungen 1 bis 2 Stunden.
Wie lange dauert der gesamte Supervisionsprozess?
Der gesamte Supervisionsprozess umfasst mindestens 10 Einheiten. Der Großteil unserer Klienten verlängert die Zusammenarbeit um weitere 10 Einheiten.
Wie finde ich den für mich passenden Supervisor?
Hier kommt unsere Expertise ins Spiel. Je nach Hintergrund und Rahmenbedingungen finden wir für Sie den optimalen Supervisor. Hierfür bieten wir ein unverbindliches und kostenfreies Erstgespräch an.
Kann die Supervision auch außerhalb von Frankfurt stattfinden?
Selbstverständlich, unsere Coaches sind international auf der gesamten Welt verteilt. Wir freuen uns auf Sie, wo auch immer Sie sich befinden. Zudem kann eine hybride oder reine Online-Lösung in Betracht gezogen werden.

SUPERVISION Frankfurt – Für Ihre beruflichen Anliegen

Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main,Expertise

SUPERVISION Frankfurt – Wir betrachten im ersten Kontakt Ihre Situation. Daraus leiten wir die optimale Handlungsstrategie aus unserem Erfahrungsschatz ab. Eine Supervision mit Ihr Coaching Institut aus Frankfurt kann in einer Gruppe, einem Team, einer Person und mit Menschen in leitenden Funktionen stattfinden. Durch Reflexion schaffen wir gemeinsam mehr Klarheit und neue Perspektiven. Dabei geben wir keine oder kaum Handlungsempfehlung. Wir gewinnen mit Ihnen die Freude an Ihrem Beruf zurück. Wir lösen gemeinsam Spannungen in Ihrem Team. Darüber hinaus schauen uns die aktuelle Kommunikation an und untersuchen, inwieweit Sie in einer für Sie optimalen Position sind.


Die Themen und Inhalte sind von Fall zu Fall unterschiedlich. Zumeist geht es jedoch im Kern darum, neue Lösungsansätze und Handlungsstrategien zu erarbeiten. Damit erhalten wir Ihre Professionalität und Effizienz aufrecht. Zu weiteren Zielen gehören: kooperativer Umgang mit- und untereinander gestalten, Festlegen von Zuständigkeiten und Abläufen sowie deren Umsetzung im Arbeitsalltag, als auch durch veränderte Haltung, im Tun mehr Lebens- und Arbeitsqualität erlangen. Supervision ist für alle gedacht, die sich als Einzelpersonen, Gruppen oder Teams aller Hierarchiestufen, ihr berufliches Handeln reflektieren möchten. Ob die Supervision hier bei uns in Frankfurt oder auswärts bzw. online stattfindet, kann gerne mit uns besprochen werden. Bevor Sie sich allerdings bei uns melden, bitten wir Sie vorab die Bereitschaft für eine professionelle Supervision aller Beteiligten abzuklären.

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Worauf warten Sie?

Lassen Sie uns gerne gemeinsam über Supervision reden.

Supervision Frankfurt-Kontakt Frau

Eine effektive Art Menschen zu helfen

Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

Supervision Frankfurt – Der Begriff Supervision kommt aus dem lateinischen und setzt sich aus den beiden Worten „super“ (zu Deutsch: über … hinaus) und „visio“ (zu Deutsch: Anblick, Vorstellung) zusammen. Eine Supervision kann wörtlich mit “über die Vorstellung hinaus” übersetzt werden. Der Supervisor ist als Experte dafür da, einer Person oder einem Team eine differenzierte Vorstellung zu ermöglichen. Das besondere und auch die Abgrenzung zu Coaching ist die Tatsache, dass bei der Supervision reine Reflexionsarbeit geleistet wird. Bei der Supervision werden Fragen und Probleme, die sich im Berufsleben ergeben, reflektiert – es wird genau und intensiv darüber nachgedacht. Außerdem wird versucht, diese zu klären und gemeinsam mit dem Supervisor alternative Möglichkeiten und Lösungswege zu erarbeiten. Supervision wird auch vorbeugend angewandt und ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Detaillierte Einsatzgebiete finden Sie im Verlauf der weiteren Seite.




Supervision schafft in einem ergebnisoffenen Beratungsprozess Raum und Zeit, berufliche Anliegen zu reflektieren, Ressourcen zu aktivieren,

Lösungsansätze zu finden und Handlungsoptionen zu erweitern. Fachliche, soziale und Selbstkompetenzen, die zur Selbstbefähigung führen, werden entwickelt. Dabei werden teamfokussierte, strukturelle, projekt- und kundenbezogene, organisationale und ethische Aspekte mit den involvierten Menschen geklärt. Supervision dient zudem der Qualitätssicherung der Arbeit von Fachleuten, die mit Menschen arbeiten und in der Reflexion ihrer beruflichen Beziehungen zu handlungsorientierten Erkenntnissen gelangen. So werden in der Supervision Kompetenzen, Handlungsspielräume und die Praxis der Zusammenarbeit von Einzelpersonen, Gruppen oder Teams reflektiert, bearbeitet und gestärkt. Supervision unterstützt und begleitet Teams, Gruppen und Organisationen bei der Reflexion und Verbesserung ihres beruflichen oder ehrenamtlichen Handelns. Der Fokus ist je nach Zielvereinbarung die Methodenkompetenz, die Rollenerwartungen, die Beziehung zwischen Supervisand und Klient, die Zusammenarbeit im Team bzw. in der Organisation.

Supervision: FAQ
Was bringt mir Supervision?
Supervision trägt dazu bei, die Qualität der beruflichen Tätigkeit zu erhöhen, hilft Konflikte zu lösen, eigene Lösungskompetenzen zu entwickeln und berufsbedingte Belastungen zu reduzieren. Supervision stellt ein wichtiges Instrument effektiver Unternehmens- und Organisationsentwicklung dar.
Ist ein Supervisor weisungsbefugt?
Der Supervisor ist gegenüber den Mitarbeitern des Auftragsgebers weisungsbefugt.
Wann wird Supervision eingesetzt?
Supervision eignet sich für jeden, der eine Verbesserung oder Reflexion seines beruflichen Handelns anstrebt. Besonders in Berufen, in denen Beziehungsarbeit geleistet wird, stellt Supervision heute schon eine Selbstverständlichkeit dar.
Was ist eine Teamsupervision?
Von Teamsupervision spricht man, wenn mehrere Personen, die miteinander in einem organisatorischen Zusammenhang tätig sind, an der Supervision teilnehmen. Dazu gehört auch, dass sie die gleiche Klientel betreuen bzw. oft untereinander über die gemeinsame Arbeit kommunizieren.
Warum ist Supervision in der Sozialen Arbeit wichtig?
Das Ziel der Supervision ist der Schutz und die Förderung der Klientel Sozialer Arbeit und zugleich der Erhalt und die Entwicklung der beruflichen Wirkungsmöglichkeiten der Supervisandinnen. Beides dient auch der Professionalisierung Sozialer Arbeit.
Coaching Frankfurt - Das exklusive Coaching Erlebnis in Frankfurt am Main, Wir helfen bei Ihrer Krise, Burnout, Mobbing, Transformation, Leadership, Egal ob als Business Coach, Health Coach, Vocal Coach, Personal Coach oder Life Coach, wir sind für Sie da.

Führung, Teamarbeit, Projektarbeit, Krisenbewältigung, Konfliktregulierung – das sind die Inhalts- und Themenbereiche, in denen ein Supervisor wichtige Impulse zu besserem, tieferem Verstehen und damit zur Erweiterung des Handlungsspielraums geben kann. Fokus und Inhalt sind eng mit dem Setting verknüpft: In der Einzel Supervision und der Gruppen Supervision stehen eher persönliches Verhalten und die zugrundeliegenden Werte, Erfahrungen, Gedanken und Gefühle im Vordergrund. Jeder Teilnehmende erhält abwechselnd Raum, sich einzubringen und für sich zu lernen. Fall Supervision findet ebenfalls oft in der Gruppe statt. Die Gruppe dient jeweils als Spiegel und als Sparringpartner. Die Team Supervision befasst sich eher mit dem Miteinander, der Zusammenarbeit, gemeinsamen Zielen, Prozessen, Strukturen und Kultur sei es in einer Unternehmung oder im Sport.




Berufseinstiegssupervision ist ein Zwischenweg: Hierbei reflektieren Berufsanfänger ihre individuellen Praxissituationen und als solche die Rolle in der neuen Organisation. Je nach Zielvereinbarung liegt der Fokus auf Methodenkompetenz, Werte und Normen, Persönlichkeitsmerkmale, Gedanken, Gefühle und Verhalten, Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und Motivation, Zusammenarbeit im Team bzw. in der Organisation, Rollenerwartungen und Rollenverhalten, Diagnose von Klienten (Fallsupervision), Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation, Macht und Verantwortung, Entscheidungsprozesse, Information und Dokumentation, Qualitätsmanagement, (Sozial-)Politik, Rolle von Berufsanfängern, Einführung und Integration neuer Mitarbeiter, Nachbarschaftliche Beziehungen, wertschätzende Kommunikation oder die effektive Zusammenarbeit mit dem Träger.

Ablauf einer Supervision - Ihr Coaching Institut in Frankfurt am Main

Coaching Frankfurt. Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

Zusammenfassend ist das Ziel ein gemeinsames Lernen, Synergien zu erschließen und Lösungen zu ermöglichen. Persönliche Themen werden nur soweit behandelt, als sie den gemeinsamen Prozess in besonderem Maße hindern oder fördern. Neben der Reflexion hilft Supervision Distanz zu schaffen zu den Abläufen und der Dynamik von Gruppen und Systemen. Sie schützt vor Überforderung, destruktivem Konfliktverhalten und Gewohnheitsfehlern im eigenen Arbeitsumfeld. Supervision ist ein wirkungsvolles Instrument der beruflichen und persönlichen Weiterbildung.




Jede Supervision sollte einer erfolgserprobten Struktur folgen. Die Inhalte einer Supervision mögen noch so unterschiedlich sein, wenn es keine Struktur gibt, sind die Ergebnisse der Supervision oft unzureichend. Unserer Erfahrung nach hat sich ein Modell aus drei Phasen etabliert. Bevor also eine Supervision stattfinden kann, muss mit allen Beteiligten abgeklärt werden, ob jeder dazu motiviert ist, eine echte Lösung für die Situation zu finden. In dessen Folge wird ein Vorabgespräch zur Grobkoordination mit dem verantwortlichen Klienten und dem entsprechenden Supervisor geführt.




Persönliche Problemstellungen, wie auch herausfordernde berufliche Fälle führen bei der alleinigen Betrachtung auf der kognitiven Ebene oft in eine Sackgasse. Bewegen sich Supervisor und Supervisand jedoch auf die emotional-seelische Ebene, werden rasch Lösungen und alternative Schritte sichtbar.

Unsere Supervisoren bedienen sich für die Supervisionen verschiedener Methoden. Eine davon ist die systemischen Aufstellung mit Figuren. Anhand dieses Werkzeugs gelingt es ihm, seine Intuition bildhaft darzustellen. Der Supervisand profitiert von dieser bildlichen Klarheit, indem verborgene Dynamiken greifbar und erfahrbar werden. Oft gelingt es dem Supervisand umgehend, neue Lösungsansätze für seinen Fall zu erkennen. Nicht selten geht er in einer Sitzung auch einen wichtigen Schritt für seine persönliche und seelische Entwicklung.

Systemische Supervision-Kontakt Männer

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Worauf warten Sie?

Lassen Sie uns gerne gemeinsam über Supervision reden.

Ein schemenhaftes Beispiel für einen Supervisionsverlauf
Auf hoher See, kann man die Segel anders setzten, um die Richtung zu ändern. Beim Coaching unterstützt der Coach den Coachee bei diesem Schritt. Coaching ist freiwillig und hat sich in hunderten von Studien bereits bewährt.

Die Supervision läuft nach den erfolgserprobten drei Stufen ab, ob Sie in Frankfurt sind oder an einem anderen Ort. Nur so können wir Ihnen das Qualitätsversprechen geben, das Sie verdienen. Das Ausmaß und der Inhalt innerhalb der Stufen allerdings ist sehr individuell und dynamisch.

1. Identifizierung der Situation: In der ersten Phase geht es um die Informationsbeschaffung. Der Supervisor verschafft sich einen detaillierten Überblick über das Problem. Er klärt Fragen wie: „Wer sind die Beteiligten und um welchen Anlass handelt es sich?“ Je nach Situation wird hier differenziert, auf welche Art der Supervision die vorliegende Situation zutrifft. Es kann beispielsweise ein Thema für eine Einzel- oder eine Gruppensupervision sein, eine Fallsupervision, eine Konfliktsupervision oder eine Leitungssupervision.




2. Bearbeitung: Aus den erarbeiteten Informationen können sich die Fragestellung und mögliche Ziele ableiten. Die Bearbeitung des Kernproblems ist die Hauptaufgabe dieser Phase. Die Regeln dafür wurden vorher von beiden Parteien gemeinsam festgelegt. Mithilfe ausgewählter, spezifischer Methoden bearbeiten die Teilnehmer ihr Anliegen. Diese Phase ist essentiell und bedarf erfahrungsgemäß den Großteil der Zeit.




3. Auswertung: Zuletzt reflektieren alle gemeinsam die Supervision: Konnten drängende Fragen geklärt werden? Welche Erkenntnisse haben die Supervisanden aus dem Prozess gewonnen? Wie wurde das methodische Vorgehen insgesamt empfunden? Wie ist die neue Situation für alle Beteiligten? Inwieweit hat die Supervision die bisherige Situation beeinflusst?

Supervision FrANKFURT - Warum sollte ich eine Supervision beanspruchen?
Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main
Coaching Frankfurt - Auf hoher See, kann man die Segel anders setzten, um die Richtung zu ändern. Beim Coaching unterstützt der Coach den Coachee bei diesem Schritt. Coaching ist freiwillig und hat sich in hunderten von Studien bereits bewährt.

WEITERES

IHR COACHING INSTITUT
Coaching und Training
Senckenberganlage 10–12
60325 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)174 1614254

info@ihrcoachinginstitut.de

SOCIAL MEDIA

FAQ