Do you want to build up your skills in a targeted manner?

Do you want to be perceived by your employees as a leader?

Do you want to survive in the shark tank?

Do you want to play on the executive floor or sit at the children's table?

Do you want to learn how big politics works in the company?

Do you finally want to get off your hamster wheel?

There are a dime a dozen possibilities for a personality test, but which one is the right one?

Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Tailored coaching, keynotes and training for individuals and companies. Your coaching institute Frankfurt am Main

personality test – Questions like “who am I?”, “how am I?” or “why am I the way I am?” people ask themselves again and again, not only in the Toxic Family. On the Internet, you can find various tests under the Google search “personality test” that supposedly let you know who or what you are after completing a catalog of questions. From a psychological point of view, caution is advised here. A large part of the mostly free tests is not scientifically based or very outdated. This means that you can often do little with the result. On the other hand, if you tend to place some value in the outcome, be yourself deliberatelythat this will most likely affect you. But what actually is personality?


Personality is the sum of innate and learned characteristics of a person. So to speak, the union of self-image and external image. The concept of personality includes all internal processes such as fears, sensations, feelings or needs as well as external, visible behavior. A personality test is and remains an attempt to normalize characters. Character can never be pinned down to one point, but is to be understood as a range from ... to .... This range is one of the foundations for the scientifically recognized Big Five personality test, the im Toxic Family increasingly Application place.

Inquire now

What are you waiting for?

We invite you to take your time in peace. Time for yourself and your life.

Let's talk about business coaching together.

Coaching Frankfurt - Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main ist einer der führenden unabhängigen Anbieter von Personal Coachings, Business Coach- und Trainer-Ausbildungen in Deutschland.

Where does the Big Five personality test come from?

Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

As early as 1936, Allport and Odbert laid the foundation for today's Big Five model. They identified several thousand terms describing human personality in an English dictionary. They then challenged psychology as a science to determine how many categories can be used to uniquely describe a matter as complex as an individual's personality. It was not until the 80s that it finally became possible to effectively support evaluations using software programs in order to obtain reliable results. Finally, "five groups of synonymous terms could be shown with which the individual differences in personalities can largely be recorded" (Howard & Howard2002, pp. 23-25).




Today, these word groups form the five dimensions of the Big Five model, probably the most decisive personality test on the market.

The so-called Big Five or five-factor model for describing human personality has existed since the end of the 20th century. It is used in many ways and especially in the working world, for example in the coaching process for Teamdevelopment, management, personnel selection and many other areas. Since then, the Big Five personality test has been internationally regarded as the universal standard model in personality research and has been researched and confirmed better than almost any other model in psychology (application in over 3.000 scientific studies).




The Big Five personality test LPP from LINC Institute uses this by far the best model to explain personality. In summary, the Big Five personality test explains which behavioral preferences one shows in certain situations based on one’s personality profile (“how do I behave?”).

How is such a Big Five personality test structured?

Coaching Frankfurt - Das exklusive Coaching Erlebnis in Frankfurt am Main, Wir helfen bei Ihrer Krise, Burnout, Mobbing, Transformation, Leadership, Egal ob als Business Coach, Health Coach, Vocal Coach, Personal Coach oder Life Coach, wir sind für Sie da.

In what is probably the most renowned personality test of the Big Five on the market from the LINC Institute, motives and competencies are analyzed and evaluated in addition to the Big Five. The characteristics of the Big Five personality test are:

1. Tolerance(cooperation vs. competition)

This dimension describes how someone typically behaves in social interactions. Agreeableness is not to be confused with the extraversion dimension!

2. Openness(Openness vs. Consistency)

This dimension captures the extent to which the person is interested in new things, is willing to open up or is willing to keep and pursue what has been tried and tested up to now.

3. Conscientiousness(conscientiousness vs. flexibility)

This dimension contains different perspectives. All of these are linked to human performance and individual work styles. In particular, it is about the questions of whether someone approaches a task in a very planned manner or rather spontaneously, how high the personal goals are set or how strongly one orients oneself to principles.

4. Extraversion(extraversion vs. intraversion)

The question of what I focus on in everyday life and in dealing with others provides information about this dimension. Is it my own inner experience and my interpretation of the outside world or rather the interaction with others and the resulting sensory impressions?

5. Neuroticism(Sensitivity vs. Emotional Stability).

The fifth and last dimension of the Big Five personality test describes a person's emotional sensitivity at one end of the scale and a person's psychological robustness in the face of crises, problems and resistance at the other end of the scale.

Big Five personality test is considered to be the most scientifically validated model

Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

The motives explain underlying drivers such as the "what" and the "why" for the direction in which a person strives. The test draws on David McClelland's well-established motive model with the three main motives of relationship, achievement and influence. There are strong interactions between the Big Five and the motives, but they also differ significantly. Motifs provide a direction, the Big Five define personal style. The exact expression of competencies can only be measured by performance tests in which competency has to be shown, such as an IQ test. With the LINC personality test, the user's competency profile can be derived from their character traits in the Big Five, since there is a strong, verified correlation between the Big Five and the specific competencies. In this way you kill two birds with one stone.




"Each area of ​​the Big Five dimensions has a variety of different career opportunities that can be associated with it." (Howard & Howard2002, p. 138). The prerequisite for successful coaching is and remains the willingness to change and trust on both sides. With the personality test of the Big Five there is a scientifically founded and effective possibility to put yourself and the other person in the frame to get to know the coaching and to build trust.Reflection is thus stimulated in a natural way, which is an essential part of any coaching.




In coaching, tendencies and changes in personality can be crystallized over time, and motives and skills can be determined together. Together with your coach, you can steer the coaching process in your desired direction - sometimes through the results and analysis of your personality test. The nice thing is, we don't rate you on the Big Five personality test. In coaching, we analyze your unique dynamic personality together and leave room for development, creativity and self-discovery.

Professional coaching – what possible applications does the personality test offer?
Coaching Frankfurt - Das exklusive Coaching Erlebnis in Frankfurt am Main, Wir helfen bei Ihrer Krise, Burnout, Mobbing, Transformation, Leadership, Egal ob als Business Coach, Health Coach, Vocal Coach, Personal Coach oder Life Coach, wir sind für Sie da.

The personality test itself is one thing. The other a synchronized professional coaching. Due to the wide range of applications, the personality test can be used very well at the beginning of a coaching process, during a coaching process or at the end of a coaching process. Assuming the test is used several times within a coaching process, different results may result. As already mentioned, personality is something dynamic and therefore never 100 percent tangible. The desired development over time can thus be mapped and checked very well. Possible fields of application for the Big Five personality test in connection with coaching are: personality development, Teamdevelopment, personnel selection, comparison of self and external image, couples counseling, mediation, management, sales




If you look around the Internet for personality tests, it quickly becomes clear that the sale of such tests is obviously flourishing. Countless providers in Germany are vying for the attention of users. Google returns 480 hits for the search term personality test. Current estimates assume that there are over 000 tests in the German-speaking area alone, many of which have a solid theoretical foundation and a clean methodological concept. On the other hand, there are countless dubious providers with untested in-house developments on the market, and users are faced with the very difficult task of separating the wheat from the chaff.




Pragmatists may take the position that a free market regulates itself and that high-quality offers will prevail in the long term. But if you take a close look at some personality tests, it quickly becomes clear that dubious methods have been on the market for decades and are still widely used.

Another bonus for you
Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

Motives are the driving forces behind character traits and competencies that drive us to want to achieve a specific goal. Motives are thus an integral and essential part of personality. Everyone has all nine motives. Each motive is differently pronounced in everyone. Some of the motives drive your behavior more than others. Therefore, it is important to know the personal structure of the nine basic motives. Motives can also be seemingly contradictory. This is a sign of competing drivers and usually a useful starting point for personal reflection.




An essential added value for you is the structure, the significance and the possibility of interpretation of the Big Five personality test. In addition to an in-depth, well-founded analysis, you will receive an overview of the proportions of your motives. Here you can see very quickly which motifs are in the foreground. Accordingly, you will determine to what extent you correspond to the expression of the respective motive or not.




This represents the actual added value. Because the reflections that come to light through the well-founded results are of use to you as much as you deal with them. That's what we're here for, asking the right questions at the right time. What we see particularly often after a Big Five personality test are aha moments. Aha experiences are small insights that are extremely important for the further path of life.

Questions personality test:
How long does a Big Five personality test take?
The Big Five personality test takes about 30 minutes. Most of our customers integrate the personality test into a coaching session. In this case we will cover the costs of the personality test.
When will I get the results of my Big Five personality test?
The evaluation of the test can either be sent directly after the test or in consultation with the coach separately.
Can I just take the Big Five personality test?
It is possible to only take the Big Five personality test without a coaching process. Nevertheless, we recommend integrating the testing into a coaching process, as efficiency can be massively increased in this context.
How do I know if coaching makes sense for me?
In order to find out whether coaching is suitable for you, we offer you the opportunity to have a free and non-binding discussion with us. It is best to book an appointment with us now. We look forward to you
How long does the coaching process take?
There is no general answer for this. Thought patterns and behavior change are an essential part of coaching. Both require a certain amount of time to penetrate into everyday life. We work with our clients for at least 10 hours to achieve the desired results with our coaching.
How much does the Big Five personality test cost?
The costs depend on whether you want a depth profile and the extent to which the test is integrated into a coaching process. If you decide to have a coaching session with us, we will cover all of the costs for the personality test.
Can I also use the Big Five personality test for job applications?
The answer is yes. The Big Five personality test is there to be able to assess yourself better, i.e. to know your characteristics, driving forces and competencies. All important factors to find the right job. The better you know yourself, the more convincingly you can apply for your dream job. In coaching, the results can be an important basis for deepening.
What if I don't feel comfortable with my Big Five personality test result?
Of course that can happen. This is one of the reasons why the personality test is often used in coaching. In coaching you can agree exactly which points you assess differently and why. With the expertise of our certified coaches, you can clarify the points from the personality test that you are not sure about.
Coaching Frankfurt - Das exklusive Coaching Erlebnis in Frankfurt am Main, Wir helfen bei Ihrer Krise, Burnout, Mobbing, Transformation, Leadership, Egal ob als Business Coach, Health Coach, Vocal Coach, Personal Coach oder Life Coach, wir sind für Sie da.

MORE

YOUR COACHING INSTITUTE
coaching and training
Senckenberg facility 10-12
60325 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)174 1614254

info@ihrcoachinginstitut.de

SOCIAL MEDIA

FAQ

Wollen Sie Ihre Kompetenzen gezielt aufbauen?

Wollen Sie von Ihren Mitarbeitern als Leader wahrgenommen werden?

Wollen Sie im Haifischbecken überleben?

Wollen Sie in der Chefetage mitspielen oder am Kindertisch sitzen?

Wollen Sie lernen, wie die große Politik im Unternehmen funktioniert?

Wollen Sie endlich aus Ihrem Hamsterrad raus?

Möglichkeiten für einen Persönlichkeitstest gibt es wie Sand am Meer, doch welcher ist der richtige?

Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

Persönlichkeitstest – Die Fragen wie „wer bin ich?“, „wie bin ich?“ oder „warum bin ich wie ich bin?“ stellen sich Menschen immer wieder, nicht nur im Coaching. Im Internet finden Sie unter der Google Suche „Persönlichkeitstest“ diverse Tests, die Sie nach einem durchgeführten Fragenkatalog angeblich wissen lassen, wer oder wie Sie sind. Hier ist aus psychologischer Sicht Vorsicht geboten. Ein großer Teil der vor allem kostenfreien Tests ist nicht wissenschaftlich fundiert oder stark veraltet. Das bedeutet, dass Sie mit dem Ergebnis oft wenig anfangen können. Sobald Sie auf der anderen Seite dazu neigen, dem Ergebnis einen gewissen Wert zuzuschreiben, seien Sie sich bewusst, dass Sie dies mit großer Wahrscheinlichkeit beeinflussen wird. Doch was ist eigentlich Persönlichkeit?


Persönlichkeit ist die Summe von angeborenen und anerzogenen Eigenschaften eines Menschen. Sozusagen die Vereinigung von Selbstbild und Fremdbild. Der Begriff der Persönlichkeit inkludiert alle inneren Prozesse wie Ängste, Empfindungen, Gefühle oder Bedürfnisse wie auch das äußere, sichtbare Verhalten. Ein Persönlichkeitstest ist und bleibt ein Versuch der Normierung von Charakteren. So lässt sich Charakter niemals an einem Punkt festmachen, sondern ist als eine Bandbreite von … bis … zu verstehen. Diese Bandbreite ist eine der Grundlagen für den wissenschaftlich anerkannten Big Five Persönlichkeitstest, der im Coaching mehr und mehr Anwendung findet.

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Worauf warten Sie?

Wir laden Sie ein, sich in Ruhe Zeit zu nehmen. Zeit für sich und Ihr Leben.

Lassen Sie uns gerne gemeinsam über Business Coaching reden.

Coaching Frankfurt - Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main ist einer der führenden unabhängigen Anbieter von Personal Coachings, Business Coach- und Trainer-Ausbildungen in Deutschland.

Woher kommt der Big Five Persönlichkeitstest?

Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

Bereits um 1936 legten Allport und Odbert den Grundstein für das heutige Big Five Modell. Sie identifizierten in einem englischen Wörterbuch mehrere tausend Begriffe, welche die menschliche Persönlichkeit beschreiben. Daraufhin forderten sie die Psychologie als Wissenschaft auf, festzulegen, in wie vielen Kategorien eine so komplexe Materie wie die Persönlichkeit eines Individuums eindeutig beschrieben werden kann. Erst in den 80er Jahren wurde es schließlich möglich, Auswertungen mithilfe von Softwareprogrammen effektiv zu unterstützen, um zuverlässige Ergebnisse zu bekommen. Schließlich "ließen sich fünf Gruppen sinnverwandter Begriffe aufzeigen, mit denen die individuellen Unterschiede von Persönlichkeiten größtenteils erfasst werden können" (Howard & Howard2002, S. 23-25).




Diese Wortgruppen bilden heute die fünf Dimensionen des Big Five Modells, der wohl ausschlaggebendste Persönlichkeitstest auf dem Markt.

Seit dem Ende des 20. Jahrhunderts gibt es das sogenannte Big Five oder Fünf-Faktoren-Modell zur Beschreibung der menschlichen Persönlichkeit. Es wird vielfältig angewandt und besonders in der Arbeitswelt etwa beim Coaching Prozess für Teamentwicklung, Führung, Personalauswahl und vielen weiteren Bereichen eingesetzt. Seither gilt der Big Five Persönlichkeitstest international als das universelle Standardmodell in der Persönlichkeitsforschung und ist so gut erforscht und bestätigt wie kaum ein anderes Modell in der Psychologie (Anwendung in über 3.000 wissenschaftlichen Studien).




Der Big Five Persönlichkeitstest LPP vom LINC Institute nutzt dieses mit Abstand beste Modell zur Erklärung von Persönlichkeit. Zusammengefasst erklärt der Big Five Persönlichkeitstest, welche Verhaltenspräferenzen man aufgrund seines Persönlichkeitsprofils in bestimmten Situationen zeigt („wie verhalte ich mich?“).

Wie ist ein derartiger Big Five Persönlichkeitstest aufgebaut?

Coaching Frankfurt - Das exklusive Coaching Erlebnis in Frankfurt am Main, Wir helfen bei Ihrer Krise, Burnout, Mobbing, Transformation, Leadership, Egal ob als Business Coach, Health Coach, Vocal Coach, Personal Coach oder Life Coach, wir sind für Sie da.

In dem wohl renommiertesten Persönlichkeitstest der Big Five auf dem Markt vom LINC Institute werden neben den Big Five auch Motive und Kompetenzen analysiert und ausgewertet. Die Merkmale vom Big Five Persönlichkeitstest sind:

1. Verträglichkeit(Kooperation vs. Wettbewerb)

Diese Dimension beschreibt im wie sich jemand in sozialen Interaktionen typischerweise verhält. Verträglichkeit ist nicht mit der Dimension Extraversion zu verwechseln!

2. Offenheit(Offenheit vs. Beständigkeit)

In dieser Dimension wird erfasst, inwieweit sich die Person für neues interessiert, bereit ist sich zu öffnen oder bisher Bewährte zu erhalten und weiterzuverfolgen.

3. Gewissenhaftigkeit(Gewissenhaftigkeit vs. Flexibilität)

Diese Dimension beinhaltet unterschiedliche Blickwinkel. Alle davon sind mit menschlicher Leistung und dem individuellen Arbeitsstil verknüpft. Es geht insbesondere um die Fragen, ob jemand sehr planvoll oder eher spontan an eine Aufgabe angeht, wie hoch die persönlichen Zielvorstellungen angesetzt werden oder wie stark man sich an Prinzipien orientiert.

4. Extraversion(Extraversion vs. Intraversion)

Die Frage worauf ich im täglichen Leben und im Umgang mitanderen mein Hauptaugenmerk richte, gibt Aufschluss über diese Dimension. Ist es mein eigenes inneres Erleben und meine Interpretation der Außenwelt oder eher die Interaktion mit anderen und die daraus resultierenden Sinneseindrücke?

5. Neurotizismus(Sensibilität vs. Emotionale Stabilität).

Die fünfte und letzte Dimension vom Big Five Persönlichkeitstest beschreibt am einen Ende der Skala die emotionale Empfindsamkeit einer Person sowie am anderen Ende der Skala die psychische Robustheit einer Person im Angesicht von Krisen, Problemen und Widerständen.

Big Five Persönlichkeitstest gilt als das am meisten wissenschaftlich validierte Modell

Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

Die Motive erklären tieferliegende Triebfedern wie das „Was“ und das „Warum“ für die Richtung in die ein Mensch strebt. Der Test greift dabei auf das vielfach bestätigte Motiv-Modell von David McClelland mit den drei Hauptmotiven Beziehung, Leistung und Einfluss zurück. Zwischen den Big Five und den Motiven gibt es starke Wechselwirkungen, allerdings unterscheiden sie sich auch deutlich. Motive geben eine Richtung vor, die Big Five definieren den persönlichen Stil. Die exakte Ausprägung von Kompetenzen lässt sich nur durch Leistungstests messen, bei denen Kompetenz gezeigt werden muss wie z.B. bei einem IQ-Test. Beim LINC Persönlichkeitstest kann das Kompetenzprofil des Anwenders von dessen Charaktereigenschaften der Big Five abgeleitet werden, da es einer starke gesicherte Korrelation der Big Five und den spezifischen Kompetenzen gibt. So gesehen schlägt man zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe.




Jeder Bereich der Big-Five-Dimensionen beinhaltet eine Vielfalt unterschiedlicher Karrieremöglichkeiten, die damit in Verbindung gebracht werden können." (Howard &Howard2002, S. 138). Die Voraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Coaching ist und bleibt die Bereitschaft zur Veränderung und Vertrauen auf beiden Seiten. Mit dem Persönlichkeitstest der Big Five gibt es eine wissenschaftlich fundierte und effektive Möglichkeit sich selbst und den Gegenüber im Rahmen des Coachings kennen zu lernen und Vertrauen aufzubauen. Die Reflexion wird so auf eine natürliche Art und Weise angeregt, wodurch ein essentieller Teil für jedes Coaching Beachtung findet.




Im Coaching können Tendenzen und Veränderungen der Persönlichkeit über die Zeit herauskristallisiert, sowie Motive und Kompetenzen gemeinsam eruiert werden. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Coach können Sie den Coaching Prozess – mitunter durch die Ergebnisse und Analyse von Ihrem Persönlichkeitstest – in Ihre gewünschte Richtung lenken. Das Schöne daran ist, wir bewerten Sie nicht beim Persönlichkeitstest der Big Five. Wir analysieren im Coaching gemeinsam Ihre einzigartige dynamische Persönlichkeit und lassen Raum für Entwicklung, Kreativität und Selbstfindung.

Professionelles Coaching – welche Anwendungsmöglichkeiten bietet der Persönlichkeitstest?
Coaching Frankfurt - Das exklusive Coaching Erlebnis in Frankfurt am Main, Wir helfen bei Ihrer Krise, Burnout, Mobbing, Transformation, Leadership, Egal ob als Business Coach, Health Coach, Vocal Coach, Personal Coach oder Life Coach, wir sind für Sie da.

Der Persönlichkeitstest an sich ist eine Sache. Das andere ein damit synchronisiertes professionelles Coaching. Durch den breiten Anwendungsbereich kann der Persönlichkeitstest sehr gut zu Beginn eines Coaching Prozesses, während eines Coaching Prozesses oder am Ende eines Coaching Prozesses eingesetzt werden. Angenommen der Test wird innerhalb eines Coaching Prozesses mehrfach angewandt, können unter Umständen auch verschiedene Ergebnisse resultieren. Wie bereits erwähnt ist Persönlichkeit etwas Dynamisches und damit nie zu 100 Prozent greifbar. Die angestrebte Entwicklung über die Zeit lässt sich damit sehr gut abbilden und überprüfen. Mögliche Einsatzfelder für den Big Five Persönlichkeitstest im Zusammenhang mit Coaching sind: Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Teamentwicklung, Personalauswahl, Abgleich von Selbst- & Fremdbild, Paarberatung, Mediation, Führung, Vertrieb




Schaut man sich im Internet nach Persönlichkeitstests um, dann wird sehr schnell deutlich, dass der Vertrieb derartiger Tests offenbar sehr floriert. Zahllose Anbieter buhlen in Deutschland um die Aufmerksamkeit der Anwender. Google liefert zum Suchwort Persönlichkeitstest 480 000 Treffer. Aktuelle Schätzungen gehen davon aus, dass es allein im deutschen Sprachraum über 3000 Tests gibt, darunter viele mit solider theoretischer Fundierung und sauberem methodischem Konzept. Auf der anderen Seite tummeln sich auch zahllose zweifelhafte Anbieter mit ungeprüften Eigenentwicklungen auf dem Markt, und die Anwender stehen vor der sehr schwierigen Aufgabe, die Spreu vom Weizen zu trennen.




Pragmatiker mögen sich auf den Standpunkt stellen, dass sich ein freier Markt von selbst reguliert und dass sich langfristig die qualitativ hochwertigen Angebote durchsetzen. Nimmt man aber einmal einige Persönlichkeitstests unter die Lupe, dann wird schnell deutlich, dass sich über Jahrzehnte zweifelhafte Verfahren am Markt halten und immer noch weit verbreitet eingesetzt werden.

Ein weiterer Bonus für Sie
Coaching-Frankfurt-Business-Coaching-Frankfurt-Maßgeschneiderte Coachings, Keynotes und Trainings für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ihr Coaching Institut Frankfurt am Main

Motive sind die hinter den Charaktereigenschaften und Kompetenzen liegenden Triebkräfte, die uns dazu antreiben, ein bestimmtes Ziel erreichen zu wollen. Motive sind somit ein integraler und wesentlicher Bestandteil der Persönlichkeit. Jeder Mensch verfügt über alle neun Motive. Jedes Motiv ist bei jedem unterschiedlich stark ausgeprägt. Einige der Motive steuern Ihr Verhalten stärker als andere. Daher ist es wichtig, die persönliche Struktur der neun grundlegenden Motive zu kennen. Motive können auch scheinbar widersprüchlich sein. Dies ist ein Zeichen für konkurrierende Triebkräfte und in der Regel ein sinnvoller Ansatzpunkt für die persönliche Reflexion.




Ein essentieller Mehrwert für Sie ist der Aufbau, die Aussagekraft und die Auslegungsmöglichkeit des Big Five Persönlichkeitstests. Sie bekommen neben einer tiefen fundierten Analyse eine Übersicht über die Anteile Ihrer Motive. Hier erkennen Sie sehr schnell, welche Motive im Vordergrund stehen. Dementsprechend werden Sie feststellen, inwieweit Sie der Ausprägung des jeweiligen Motivs entsprechen oder nicht.




Dies stellt den eigentlichen Mehrwert dar. Denn die Reflexion, die durch die fundierten Ergebnisse ans Tageslicht kommen, nützen Ihnen so viel, wie Sie sich damit auseinandersetzen. Dafür sind wir da, die die richtigen Fragen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt stellen. Was wir besonders häufig sehen, nach einem Big Five Persönlichkeitstest sind Aha-Erlebnisse. Aha-Erlebnisse sind kleine Erkenntnisse, die extrem wichtig sind für den weiteren Lebensweg.

Fragen Persönlichkeitstest:
Wie lange dauert eine Big Five Persönlichkeitstest?
Der Big Five Persönlichkeitstest dauert ungefähr 30 Minuten. Die meisten unserer Kunden integrieren den Persönlichkeitstest in ein Coaching. In dem Fall übernehmen wir die Kosten vom Persönlichkeitstest.
Wann bekomme ich die Ergebnisse von meinem Big Five Persönlichkeitstest?
Die Auswertung des Tests kann entweder direkt nach der Testung oder in Absprache mit dem Coach separat zugeschickt werden.
Kann ich auch nur den Persönlichkeitstest der Big Five machen?
Es besteht die Möglichkeit, nur den Persönlichkeitstest der Big Five zu machen, ohne einen Coaching Prozess. Dennoch empfehlen wir, die Testung in einen Coaching Prozess zu integrieren, da die Effizienz in diesem Rahmen massiv gesteigert werden kann.
Woher weiß ich, ob ein Coaching für mich sinnvoll ist?
Um herauszufinden, ob ein Coaching für Sie in Frage kommt, bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ein kostenloses und unverbindliches Gespräch mit uns zu führen. Buchen Sie am besten jetzt im Anschluss einen Termin mit uns. Wir freuen uns auf Sie
Wie lange dauert der Coaching Prozess?
Hierfür gibt es keine pauschale Antwort. Denkmuster und Verhaltensänderung sind ein wesentlicher Teil im Coaching. Beides benötigt eine gewisse Zeit, um in den Alltag durch zu dringen. Wir arbeiten mit unseren Klienten mindestens 10 Stunden zusammen, um die gewünschten Ergebnisse mit unserem Coaching zu erzielen.
Was kostet der Big Five Persönlichkeitstest?
Die Kosten sind davon abhängig, ob Sie ein Tiefenprofil haben möchten und inwieweit der Test in einen Coaching Prozess integriert ist. Sollten Sie sich für ein Coaching mit uns entscheiden, übernehmen wir die Kosten für den Persönlichkeitstest komplett.
Kann ich den Big Five Persönlichkeitstest auch für Bewerbungen nutzen?
Die Antwort ist ja. Der Big Five Persönlichkeitstest ist dafür da, sich selbst besser einschätzen zu können, das heißt seine Eigenschaften, Triebkräfte und Kompetenzen zu kennen. Alles wichtige Faktoren, um den passenden Beruf zu finden. Je besser Sie sich selbst kennen, desto überzeugender können Sie sich auf Ihre Wunschstelle bewerben. Im Coaching können die Ergebnisse eine wichtige Grundlage zur Vertiefung sein.
Was ist, wenn ich mich mit dem Ergebnis von meinem Big Five Persönlichkeitstest nicht wohl fühle?
Das kann natürlich passieren. Dies ist mitunter ein Grund, wieso der Persönlichkeitstest häufig im Coaching eingesetzt wird. Im Coaching können Sie genau abstimmen, welche Punkte Sie anders einschätzen und warum. Durch die Expertise unserer zertifizierten Coaches können Sie die Ihnen unschlüssigen Punkte aus dem Persönlichkeitstest klären.
Coaching Frankfurt - Das exklusive Coaching Erlebnis in Frankfurt am Main, Wir helfen bei Ihrer Krise, Burnout, Mobbing, Transformation, Leadership, Egal ob als Business Coach, Health Coach, Vocal Coach, Personal Coach oder Life Coach, wir sind für Sie da.

WEITERES

IHR COACHING INSTITUT
Coaching und Training
Senckenberganlage 10–12
60325 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)174 1614254

info@ihrcoachinginstitut.de

SOCIAL MEDIA

FAQ